Attracting and retaining the best people will give you commercial advantage and the talent you need for future success.

To achieve this, you need effective talent management to unlock the potential of those who can take on the most challenging roles. This is not just for potential leaders, but for all individuals with valuable expertise.

There are many ways to manage talent – from identifying and coaching brilliant people to deploying them correctly and keeping them engaged – but these approaches must work together in harmony. Our experts work closely with you, challenging convention where necessary, to develop the right solution for exceptional, long-lasting results.

 

Our Leadership Team

 

Position Name Email Address
CEO/President Matthew Littleton mlittleton@etcmg.com
EVP/Chief Operating Officer Reginald Young ryoung@etcmg.com
EVP Sales & Marketing Larry Butler leslieb@etcmg.com
EVP/Chief Technology Officer Ralph Greggory ralphg@etcmg.com
Director of Human Resources Tom Burke tburke@etcmg.com
Director of Customer Service Kelly Kaufman kellyk@etcmg.com
Director of Administration David Jefferson davidj@etcmg.com